126530
126,530 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 126530:
2 × 5 × 12653
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 126530 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 126530
  • Cardinal: 126530 can be written as One hundred twenty-six thousand, five hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2653 × 105
Factors of 126530
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 126530 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/126530/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 126530 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/126530/
Keywords: Divisors of 126530, math, Factors of 126530, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 126530, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-six thousand, five hundred thirty.